Client Reviews

 

1965 Mk II Jaguar, Wedding 14/08/20 Wicklow Town - Macreddin

5.0 rating
16th August 2020

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I would highly recommend this wedding car service. The Jaguar was just stunning and timeless.
Peadar made us feel so relaxed and treated us like royalty! We also loved the champagne!

Clare Murphy

07/08/20 Mount Wolseley Wedding 1965 Mk II Jaguar

5.0 rating
31st August 2020

Besides the day being absolutely beautiful, the classic wedding car we hired was just perfect!!!! Peadar was a perfect gentleman and really made us feel so comfortable, he was very accommodating when plans changed and made the day even more special with this amazing car!!! Thank you so much, no one will ever be disappointed with hiring this service. Thank you again

Tatum Ronne

White Jaguar Wedding Car - March 2020

5.0 rating
19th May 2020

We booked the guys for our wedding on March 14th 2020 in Kildare. After an extremely stressful week, the service was perfect. The car was incredible 😍 Peadar was so professional and friendly. We couldn’t recommend them more. Very enjoyable drive to our venue, the complementary bubbles on the way were perfect too.

Laura Whelan

WEDDING CROOKSTOWN - PALMERSTOWN HOUSE ESTATE 14/03/20

5.0 rating
26th March 2020

I highly recommend Peadar and Classic Wedding Cars having recently booked him for our daughter’s wedding. He was extremely efficient and easy to deal with. He confirmed all the necessary details, some that I would not have thought of. The car was beautiful, spotless and elegant. He arrived earlier than expected just to be on the safe side and to allow for photos. Extremely friendly and polite and looked the part, we are very happy to recommend this company 😇.

Shiela Whelan

Wedding Baltinglass-Kilkea Castle 28/02/20

5.0 rating
26th March 2020

Peadar was so professional, arrived early and didn’t leave until we asked. The car is beautiful and is so much nicer when you actually see it. We got champagne on the way to venue and relaxed back in the beautiful red leather seats, I cannot wait to see the photos of us in this car. Thanks again to Peadar.

Thomas Murphy

Professional Review

5.0 rating
3rd October 2019

We have know Peadar for over 30 years. With all our dealings with him we always found him to be honest and true to his word and always put his customers first.There was never a problem when you dealt with Peadar.

Ciaran and Jim Murphy

Professional Review

5.0 rating
23rd September 2019

I have known and dealt with Peadar in a professional manner over the last 20 years. Throughout this time Peadar has always been honest and reliable, his customer service is second to none. I cannot recommend him enough.

Gerard Sloan

Professional review

5.0 rating
10th September 2019

I have known, and worked closely with, Peadar Mulligan since 1980. He always gave priority to the needs of his customers above all else, and I am absolutely sure that he will prioritise customer satisfaction in his new venture. He is a man of genuine integrity and I wish him all the very best.

Chris Martin

Professional review

5.0 rating
10th September 2019

I Have known Peadar Mulligan for almost 40 years and had the pleasure of working with him for over 20 years during that time. Peadar is hard working, professional, Honest and reliable and always gave 100 percent when it came to serivce and looking after his customers.

Pat O'Hara, business owner Cork.

Review Form